Genshin Impact 3.4 Special Program Stream Set for This Week


HoYoVerse announced when the Genshin Impact 3.4 Special Program stream will air. On January 6, 2023, people can tune in to learn more about the next update. It will air at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET. It will appear first on Twitch. Then, after that, it will be available to watch on YouTube.

While the teaser image for each stream tends to tease which characters could appear in the update, the Genshin Impact 3.4 Special Program image only shows some oranges and tea. This means there’s no initial hint as to who the hosts could be this time.

However, we already do know two people expected to appear in the update. HoYoVerse tends to engage in drip marketing on social media, showing off upcoming playable characters. At The Game Awards 2022, the trailer showed Yaoyao at the very end. She’s a Dendro character from Liyue who appeared in teaser and leaks in the past, but is only just about to make her debut. After that, the company took to Twitter to share art of her and Alhaitham. He’s a Dendro swordsman who appeared in the Sumeru Archon quests.

Genshin Impact is available for the PS4, PS5, PC, and mobile devices, and the 3.4 Special Program stream will be held at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET on January 6, 2023.



Leave a Comment